Quality First - Total Support to make our customer successful. Phone: (781) 893-6672 Fax: (781) 647-5283 		Mon - Sat. 7:30am - 8:30pm EST
www.l-tronics.com
Home Customers Contact Us Directions Testimonials
Copyright 2010-2016, L-Tronics, Inc. 30 Clematis Avenue, Waltham, MA 02453, USA.   http://www.l-tronics.com 
Customers
If you have a problem, we will help you find a solution.
Innovent Website: http://www.innovent.com Jaco Website: http://www.jacoinc.com
Design Engineering, mixed technology, RoHS & tin lead PCB assembly, Cable/Harnesses and box build manufacturing with available dedicated custom test fixtures.
Services:
Our successes include manufacturing for commercial ventures, MIT, Stanford, WPI and the Boston City Hall Traffic System.
Success Stories:
Please visit our Customerís website
Ultratech/Cambridge NanoTech Website: http://www.cambridgenanotech.com
Jaco
Littlefield Associates Website: http://littlefield-associates.com
Innovent Vector Controls V-J Electronic Assemblies
Servomex Website: http://www.servomex.com
V-J Electronic Assemblies Website: http://vjassemblies.com
Thayer Scale
Smithwise Website: http://www.smithwise.com
Thayer Scale Website: http://www.thayerscale.com
Vector Controls Inc. Website: http://vcinc.com
VTI Medical Website: http://vtimedical.com
Westerbeke Corporation Website: http://www.westerbeke.com
Westerbeke Corporation Williamson Corporation
Vis-A-Vis Website: http://www.vitalinq.com
Williamson Corporation Website: http://www.williamsonir.com
All trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
KVA Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Website: http://mit.edu
Kennedy and Violich Architecture Website: http://www.kvarch.net
Airport Lighting Company Website: http://airportlightingcompany.com
Boston Engineering
Boston Engineering
Website:
Housing Devices, Inc.
Housing Devices Website: http://www.housingdevices.com
C3 Medical Device Consulting Website: http://www.c3mdc.com
CDI Meters Inc. Website: http://www.cdimeters.com
Olympus NDT Website: http://www.olympus-ims.com
Pac Website: http://www.paclp.com
Worcester Polytechnic Institute Website: http://www.wpi.edu
Dymax Corporation Website: http://www.dymax.com
Innova Designs Project: http://www.innova-designs.com
Perkins School for the Blind Website: http://www.perkins.org
Exergen Corporation Website: http://www.exergen.com
AMTI Website: http://www.amti.biz
A. S. Thomas
A. S. Thomas Website: http://www.ASThomas.com
PBSC Urban Solutions Website: http://www.pbsc.com
Fall Prevention Alarms Website: http://www.fallpreventionalarms.com
GOT Interface Website: http://www.gotinterface.com
Headwall Photonics Website: http://www.headwallphotonics.com
Lilypad Scales Website: https://lilypadscales.com
NVBOTS Website: http://nvbots.com
Panasonic R&D Website: http://www.US.Panasonic.com 
Podimetrics Website: https://www.podimetrics.com
Rangecast Website: https://www.rangecast.com
Savannah River Nuclear Solutions http://www.savannahrivernuclearsolutions.com
Pall Corporation Website: http://www.pall.com
Spectro Scientific Website: http://www.spectrosci.com
6 River Systems Website: http://www.6river.com
L-Tronics supports entrepreneurs during the early “proof of product” stage, through commercialization by providing experienced manufacturing staff, technical and manufacturing support.
Speciality: